Sidebar2 Content

Student Handbook


AMDEC eLO website


Red Apple Office: Front Desk


Bullying Prevention Plan


Staff Listing

AMDEC STAFF & CONTACT Information

Mr. Adam Agar

Adam.Agar@ed.amdsb.ca

(MCV4U, SPH3U, SPH4U)
Ms. Laura Allan Laura.Allan@ed.amdsb.ca (BBB4M, BDV4C(Sem 2), BDI3C(Sem2), BMI3C(Sem1), ENG4C)
Ms. Kristy Botden Kristy.Botden@ed.amdsb.ca (BAF3M, BAT4M , BOH4M)
Ms. Anca Bogorin Anca.Bogorin@ed.amdsb.ca (MBF3C, MCF3M, MCT4C, SPH4C)
Ms. Paula Bentley

Amdec.Guidance@ed.amdsb.ca

(Head of Guidance)
Mr. Barry Brohman

Amdec.VP@ed.amdsb.ca

(Vice Principal)
Ms. Jennifer Cronsberry

Jennifer.Cronsberry@ed.amdsb.ca

(ENG4U, ENG4U (Sem2))
Ms. Joyce DeDecker Joyce.Dedecker@ed.amdsb.ca (HNB4M, HNC3C)
Mr. Greg Judge

Greg.Judge@ed.amdsb.ca

(CGG3O, CGR4M, CGW4U)
Ms. Shelley Kirkconnell

Amdec.Office@ed.amdsb.ca

(Administrative Support)
Ms. Nancy Matthews

Nancy.Matthews@ed.amdsb.ca

(MFM1P, MFM2P, SBI3C, SBI3U, SBI4U, SNC2D, SCH4C, SNC4M)
Mr. Ralf Mesenbrink

Amdec.Principal@ed.amdsb.ca

(Principal)
Mr. Mark Moore Mark.Moore@ed.amdsb.ca (HHS4U)
Ms. Vanesa Perrin Vanesa.Perrin@ed.amdsb.ca (CLN4U, CLU3M, HRT3M, HSP3O)
Ms. Susan Rader

Amdec.Techsupport@ed.amdsb.ca

(Support Technician)
Mr. Chris Rawes

Christopher.Rawes@ed.amdsb.ca

(HSB4U)
Ms. Lorraine Roy

Lorraine.Roy@ed.amdsb.ca

(MAP4C, MCR3U, MDM4U, MHF4U, MPM1D, MPM2D)
Ms. Katie Snell

Kathleen.Snell@ed.amdsb.ca

(ENG3C, FSF1P, FSF4U)
Mr. Tony Theodoropoulos

Tony.Theodoropoulos@ed.amdsb.ca

(BTA3O, BTT1O, ICS3U, ICS4U,TGJ2O)
Ms. Jennifer Turner Jennifer.Turner@ed.amdsb.ca (CHC2D ,CHC2P, CHY4U, ENG1D, ENG1P, HLS3O, HPC3O, HSC4M)
Ms. Rebecca Wilson

Rebecca.Wilson@ed.amdsb.ca

(ENG3U, EWC4U)